TOWING

Fast and efficient service,
24/7

24/7 ASSISTANCE

Tire change, lockout services, boosting and more

TRANSPORT

Closed transport for luxury vehicles

VEHICLE STORAGE

3 pounds for vehicle storage


24/7 ASSISTANCE:

514-601-6000


 

 

TESTIMONIALS

  • Thank you for the very fast service! After my accident, I was a little nervous but with the help of the tow truck driver, I was more relax, thank you very much. Next time if I need help I will call you again.–S. Paredes, testimony received on Google+ (company rated at 4.9 / 5 by over 150 reviews!)

  • We are very satisfied with their services. On several occasions, we have received feedback from our clients that the service was fast and professional. For these reasons, we strongly recommend them.–Benoît Cousineau, Lombardi Honda

  • In less than 15 minutes, Top Speed was on the scene to tow my BMW truck from Montreal to St-Sauveur. A phone number to remember to get out of trouble : 514-601-6000. Again thank you to all your team.–Robert Giroux, a satisfied customer.

REMORQUAGE

Service rapide et efficace,
24heures/24 et 7jours/7

DÉPANNAGE 24/7

Crevaisons, survoltage, déverrouillage et bien plus

TRANSPORT

Services de transport fermé
pour véhicules de luxe

ENTREPOSAGE

3 fourrières pour entreposage
de véhicules


Numéro service 24h :

514-601-6000


 

 

TÉMOIGNAGES

  • Merci du service très rapide ! Suite à mon accident, j'étais un peu nerveuse mais avec l'aide du conducteur de la remorque, j'étais beaucoup plus tranquille, merci beaucoup. La prochaine fois si j'ai besoin d'aide, je vous appelle encore.–S. Paredes, témoignage reçu sur Google+ (entreprise notée à 4,9 / 5 selon plus de 150 avis !) 

  • Nous sommes très satisfaits de leurs services. À plusieurs reprises, nous avons reçu des commentaires de nos clients à l’effet que le service avait été rapide et professionnel. Pour ces raisons, nous les recommandons fortement.–Benoît Cousineau, Lombardi Honda

  • En moins de 15 minutes, le camion-plateforme était sur les lieux pour remorquer mon camion BMW de Montréal à St Sauveur. 514-601-6000 : un numéro a retenir pour vous sortir du pétrin. Merci encore à toute votre équipe.–Robert Giroux, un client satisfait.